Zoya Vespa

vespa11

Zoya Vespa is a newer polish from one of their textured collections. Zoya’s textured polishes are called Pixie Dust. This is a good name for them since they have a bit of sparkle to them.

While I love the color of Vespa, I do not know if I will be purchasing any other Pixie Dust shades. I have one more (Godiva), and the new summer collection is gorgeous, but these have a major drawback: they take FOREVER to dry. Yes, I knew this going into it, but I just don’t know if I have the patience for it, especially when the liquid sand polishes from OPI dry so quickly.

Anyway, Vespa IS a beautiful color and these are easy to remove, at least with Zoya Remove +, the best nail polish remover ever!

What do you think of the Zoya Pixie Dust shades? I don’t know if I can resist some of those summer colors; maybe I’ll have to just get over the dry time!

Leave a Reply

