Sally Hansen Big Money

big11

I recently cleaned up where I store my nail polish, and pulled out this shade from Sally Hansen called Big Money. This was one of the first nail polishes I purchased when I stopped biting my nails, so it is definitely sentimental to me!

The photos don’t do this polish justice at all. On the nail is is so beautiful and sparkly, but in photos that just doesn’t translate. Big Money is a champagne glitter polish with a smattering of pink glitter as well. This is opaque in two coats, and you don’t need a colored base, so this is full coverage glitter.

If you like sparkles, you’ll probably like this polish! It isn’t hard to remove either. Because this one is rather neutral, I think it would be appropriate at some workplaces as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

