Revlon Strawberry Cream

SC11

Strawberry Cream is a limited edition polish that Revlon released last year with a collection of scented polishes. I have wanted this color for awhile now, and was excited to find it in a two pack at Big Lots that was only $2! I hate the way these polishes smell when they dry, but this color is pretty enough to deal with it!

I’ve read about people having trouble with the formula of this polish, but I didn’t think it was bad at all. I used three thin coats for opacity. This is the perfect mix of pink and peach, and it looks so dreamy and creamy on the nails. I definitely recommend checking your local Big Lots to see if you can find it!

Leave a Reply

