MAC Fiestaware

fiesta11

Fiestaware is a permanent MAC polish that is going to be re-promoted in June’s All About Orange collection. This is a hard polish to capture on camera; I think it looks a lot darker in these photos than in real life. A more accurate color can be seen on Scrangie’s blog.

I’ve sad this in all of my MAC polish reviews, but they are notorious for having bad nail polish. So far I haven’t experienced that, but this one wasn’t as good as my other MAC polishes! The first coat was patchy, but eventually that evened out with more applications. This is three coats.

I love Fiestaware and think it is a beautiful polish! In real life, it is quite unique, at least to me! This is a very retro, vintage-style orange, which is great for summer! I’ve really been into orange lately!

Leave a Reply

