Maybelline Color Show Mesmerizing Magenta

magenta11

Mesmerizing Magenta is a limited edition Color Show polish from the 2013 spring Fashion Week collection. This probably won’t be on shelves for much longer, so if you want it, snap it up! I found this on clearance at my local Target for $2. After looking at it many times and putting it back, I snapped it up, and I’m SO happy that I did!

This is a really intense shade of pink! I could not stop staring at my nails while I had this on. That’s how you know a polish is good, right? It is just so pretty and simply glows on the nails; I love when polish does that! If you like this shade, get out there are see if you can find it now, because it won’t be around for long!

Leave a Reply

