Hard Candy Black Tie Optional

tie11

When Hard Candy released their new polish line this spring, there was definitely a frenzy for these budget-friendly shades. At $4, they aren’t a huge investment, but still have some really unique colors. My favorite of the bunch is definitely this awesome glitter polish, Black Tie Optional. This is packed full of black and white bar and hex matte glitter, making it wearable over practically any shade!

Black Tie Optional has a great formula. It doesn’t catch despite there being a lot of glitter.

These aren’t the greatest photos, but I layered it here over Wet ‘n’ Wild Tropicalia. The manicure totally reminded me of the bike I got for my birthday in third grade. The bike was white with multi-colored splatters all over it, and I thought I was way cool! 😉

 

2 thoughts on “Hard Candy Black Tie Optional

Leave a Reply

