Maybelline Color Show Lustrous Lime

lime

I think I mentioned this before, but when I first saw the limited edition, Maybelline Electric Nights Collection, I thought the colors looked boring. After purchasing one of them (Coral Glow), I ended up getting a couple more while they were on sale. These polishes may not look like much in the bottle, but on the nail they are stunning! They definitely live up to their name, “Electric.”

Lustrous Lime is a very vibrant, yellowy green. This is actually an old manicure that I never posted, so this polish may be difficult to find now since it is limited edition. In typical Maybelline fashion, they seem to release all of their best stuff as limited edition products! πŸ™‚ I like this shade and it is a unique green compared to the other shades that I have.

Leave a Reply

