NARS Yoshiwara! A Very Sexy Red!

YOSHI11

Sometimes it is just fun to wear bright red, isn’t it? Red is the ultimate nail polish color. It’s classic, clean, and feminine. I saw swatches of NARS Yoshiwara and thought it was the prettiest red I had ever seen! This was part of the Kuroko mini coffret. Well, I didn’t want the rest of the shades, so I went to trusty ol’ eBay to see if I could just get this bottle, and I was successful!

Yoshiwara is a clean, classic, sexy bright red. The formula of this polish is AMAZING. It just glides onto the nail and is very fluid. I used two coats, but think it would benefit from using three. Yoshiwara is also super glossy and dries really quickly! It is definitely worth scouring eBay for if you don’t want the entire Kuroko set.

4 thoughts on “NARS Yoshiwara! A Very Sexy Red!

  1. Agree. It IS a sexy red. I think red nails are my favorite because it’s such a classic look. This polish reminds me of my favorites, Essie Forever Young and China Glaze High Maintenance. I love deep but bright reds, sounds like a good glass of wine!

Leave a Reply

