My Old Nails! Yikes!

kevin

I don’t have much photographic evidence of just how short my nails were before I stopped biting, but I came across a photo that shows just how short they were. Don’t laugh, but it is a photo of me holding my dog’s hand (rest in peace, sweet Wembley!). πŸ™‚ Are you ready to see some scary short nails?

image

Even when my nails are short now, they aren’t THIS short. This actually looks painful to me now, especially my ring finger. You can see why I didn’t give a thought to nail polish! I know my nails still have a long way to go, but this picture really shows me just how far my nails have come! If you stop biting, I highly recommend taking a photo of your hands to keep track of your progress!

3 thoughts on “My Old Nails! Yikes!

Leave a Reply

