Essie Maximillian Strasse-Her

max11

Maximillian-Strasse Her is…..my new obsession. This polish from a spring Essie collection has me swooning! I bought this MONTHS ago and I have no idea why I didn’t reach for it until now. Look at it! This polish is quite unique and something special!

The color is described by Essie as a “cool gray”, but it is so not gray! Maybe a touch, but is mostly a hazy, bluish green. It makes for a great neutral but still a beautiful color. This is a “I-can’t-stop-staring-at-my-hands” polish.

The formula is runny, but I had no problem getting it opaque with two coats. Just make sure to clean off the brush well while applying, otherwise your nails might end up flooded! This is such an amazing shade…I see a lot of this in my future. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Essie Maximillian Strasse-Her

Leave a Reply

