Models Own Ibiza Mix

hed11

Hello! I have an awesome glitter to show you today. I LOVE this glitter. It is one of the prettier and more unique mixes of glitter that I have seen. Ibiza Mix is from the Models Own Hed Kandi collection. Hed Kandi is a UK based record label.

This glitter contains a lot of lighter colors, like gold, pink, blue, and orange. The glitter is a mix of small and large round glitter. I like how well this applies. I can’t stand having to fish out glitter, and you definitely don’t need to do that with this one! I layered Ibiza Mix over Essie Maximillian Strasse-Her.

Even though this is a UK brand, you can find Models Own in the US on websites like Ninja Polish and Llarowe!

Leave a Reply

