Revlon Mai Tai Ask? + Picture Polish Majesty

maitai

I have been really into orange this summer. Mai Tai Ask? is a shade that was out in Revlon’s summer line. I decided to layer it with Picture Polish Majesty, and I really like how it turned out!
Mai Tai Ask? is a bright, tangerine orange color. I like the formula of Revlon polishes. They are usually opaque in two coats (I used two here), and they go on the nail smoothly. Majesty is a gorgeous antique champagne beige gold shade. It’s a difficult polish to describe, because it seems to change in different lighting due to the HOLO PARTICLES! 🙂 Because of that, I find it quite unique! It is very sheer, so I think this will be a layering polish for me. I want to try it with some other polishes, especially some nude shades that will bring out the sparkle even more.

Leave a Reply

