MAC Sinfully Sweet!

SS11

MAC Sinfully Sweet is a new polish from the Indulge collection. Described as “sparkling champagne with gold pearl”, it is shiny and sparkling! I love this color. Interestingly, I found that it looks different than Temptalia’s swatches. Hers looks more gray/taupe, whereas I felt the gold really shined through on my polish. Maybe it’s the lighting?

Anyway, this polish is so gorgeous and it applies nicely as well. It definitely has a bit of sparkle to it, and actually reminds me a bit of one of my favorite OPI polishes, Designer de Better, but more gold. I think I am going to do a comparison post with this polish to see what might be similar.

The formula is smooth and I used three thin coats. I know MAC nail polish often has a bad reputation, but their wear time is amazing on my nails compared to other brands. This is a limited edition polish and available now on MAC’s website.

One thought on “MAC Sinfully Sweet!

Leave a Reply

