Zoya Maria Luisa

ML11

My obsession with gold polish continues! Maria Luisa is an amber gold flakie style polish. This is actually named after designer Rafael Cennamo’s mother and was created by him for New York Fashion Week earlier this year. Visit this post from Gotham Polish to read more about this shade, and see one of the dresses that inspired the color!

I layered one coat of Maria Luisa over MAC’s Sea Green polish, and I really liked the result! It also went on smoothly and didn’t catch on the nail. This is going to be a gorgeous shade for fall that will transition nicely into the winter season.

3 thoughts on “Zoya Maria Luisa

  1. Please tell me you have OPI’s Goldeneye! It’s the most beautiful and easy to use gold polish I have come across and I know you’ll love it. Goldeneye is what this polish reminds me of 🙂 Very pretty and you’re right on point, it also reminds me of falling leaves in Autumn.

Leave a Reply

