China Glaze Snap My Dragon

snap11

Snap My Dragon is a shade from the Avant Garden collection by China Glaze. I remember seeing this collection on a few blogs and it didn’t really catch my attention until I saw it in person at Sally’s. By then it was on super clearance and I picked up a few shades, including this one. You NEED this polish if you love pink like I do. This color is incredible!

This shade is a glowy, pink red; kind of a raspberry type shade. This is just one coat, and it dries quickly, too! This might be one of my favorite colors of the year. It is a polish I would back up for sure! I haven’t tried this with White Cap over it yet, but I’m thinking it would look amazing.

What do you think of this shade? I just love those polishes that look lit from within.

Leave a Reply

