Sinful Colors Blue Suede Shoes

BSS11

I mentioned Sinful Colors Blue Suede Shoes in my budget polish picks for fall. I really like these Sinful Shine formula polishes. These are a little thicker and more opaque, and have a bit more shine than the original formula. They also cost a dollar more.

Blue Suede Shoes is a dusty, muted blue. I love this color; it’s such a classic “Americana” type color. I paired it with Orly Halo since I’ve been on a sparkle kick lately! This polish is opaque in one coat, but I used two thin coats out of habit!

Have you tried the Sinful Shine line, and did you notice any differences?

Leave a Reply

