OPI Vodka & Caviar

vodka

I’m so excited about this polish! First, let me just say that it is my dear friend Zenorah’s FAVORITE red nail polish ever! I heard her rave about this so many times. Then one day I was looking at nail polish at Target and randomly found this in a clearance bin. It was the only bottle, and at the time I had no idea that it was becoming so rare and scarce! I’m SO happy that I picked this up, because it is gorgeous.

The color is a sexy, juicy, bright red glossy jelly! This color is just…I don’t know quite how to describe it. Womanly? Something to bring out your inner vixen? Maybe. It is an instant confidence booster, that’s for sure! If you happen to see this at a store, snap it up! It is for sure a classic red.

6 thoughts on “OPI Vodka & Caviar

  1. I am so happy you found a bottle of this!! And you are so wright it`s womenly & sexy all at the same time. LOVE this on you!! I am sooo gonna wear this in my next set of videos I film over the weekend =)

  2. It’s a beautiful red! I end up picking up a little bit darker shades of creme red. Either way I love a great classic red mani! 🙂 Right up my alley!

Leave a Reply

