China Glaze Bottoms Up

BU11

China Glaze Bottoms Up is hot pink neon polish from the Sunsational collection. This is definitely my kind of color! 🙂 Even though it’s a neon, it has GREAT opacity and the formula is a million times better than another polish I have from this collection: Sun of a Peach. I only used two coats for opacity.

Since it is neon it has a semi-matte finish. The dry time is pretty quick and I love the color! It looks a lot more saturated in photos than it does in real life. In person, it is more pale and kind of that highlighter pink shade. I bought this polish because Cheryl from Makeup By Cheryl was raving about it on YouTube in many of her videos! I’m so happy that I discovered it because it is definitely a favorite pink of mine now, which says a lot! 🙂

Do you have any pink polishes I should check out? What are your favorite pink shades?

Leave a Reply

