Hard Candy Sweet Tart

HCST

Hello! Long time no see! I know it drives my mom crazy when blogs don’t update, so I figured I better get a post up before I get scolded. πŸ˜‰ Anyway, I was actually out of town for nearly two weeks, and since I’ve been back I have been really busy.

I have a really pretty Hard Candy topper today, and it is a new polish in the line: Sweet Tart. This is a flurry of pink-tinged white hex glitter, white bar glitter, and black bar glitter. I usually hate bar glitter, but when it’s small I don’t mind. I guess “confetti” would be a better term since these aren’t really glittery.

I layered it over Essie Mint Candy Apple and loved the result. I am just a sucker for white glitter type polishes and knew I would love Sweet Tart!

Leave a Reply

