Essie After School Boy Blazer

Untitled

Essie After School Boy Blazer is a deep navy blue, almost black polish. This is probably my favorite navy blue color right now, if not of all time. I love that it is almost black!

This is from Essie’s fall collection, and it is just perfect for the season. I can think of a couple navy shades that I like, but there’s just something about the glossiness and richness about this one that makes me swoon. Plus, the name is just too cute! My nails are way short right now, but they’re still longer than when I used to bite them anyway! 🙂

Did you pick up any of the fall Essie polishes? What colors do you like to wear in the fall?

One thought on “Essie After School Boy Blazer

Leave a Reply

