Butter London Stardust Overcoat

Screen Shot 2013-11-04 at 2.15.36 PM

Hello! I hope you’re all having a great day and had a fun Halloween. I had an absolute NIGHTMARE last week, and that was losing everything on my computer. My entire hard drive, gone. I had to reformat everything and am up and running again. Not the end of the world by any means, but still frustrating. Anyway, I have a new holiday polish to show today!

This holiday season, I noticed that sparkly top coats seem to be bigger than ever. This is a problem for someone who loves glitter and sparkles like I do! Stardust is described as a “sheer, silver holographic overcoat.” This is the perfect description and is is VERY sparkly!

I’m really happy with the quality of this polish. It dries REALLY fast, and doesn’t need a million coats to get the desired amount of glitter. One or two coats will do the job. I layered it over Essie After School Boy Blazer and it really pops! It does dry to a matte finish, but I put a top coat over it.

What are your favorite glitters?

Leave a Reply

