Butter London The 444

44411

Here’s a manicure that I am CRAZY about. It’s simple, but so pretty! I could not stop staring at my nails when I wore this combination, and kept pointing out to my husband “LOOK AT MY NAILS!” That would be the result of this amazing champagne glitter from Butter London, The 444.

This polish is named after the first BL HQ. It is a very dense, champagne glitter, which is pretty much one of my nail polish downfalls. I have a serious obsession with any champagne/gold type of glitter. I haven’t worn this alone yet, but I think it could work in three or so coats. This is just one coat over two coats of OPI Berlin There, Done That, which is a muted taupe.
The formula on The 444 is very smooth and without catching or pulling. The glitter doesn’t bunch up on the brush either. This is a great shade and adds a nice touch of sparkle to bare nails, or while wearing something underneath.

Leave a Reply

