Sephora X TNT

tnt11

Hi Everyone! I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving if you’re in the US. I spent mine out of town with the in-laws. The manicure I have for today is from awhile ago. I wish the photos were better too, but we have reached the time of year with hardly any daylight and constant clouds! 😦 Usually I go crazy when the sun is out and take as many pictures as I can.

Sephora just revamped their polish line and when I saw swatches of TNT, I HAD to have it! This is a cobalt glue glitter in a clear base. I don’t have anything like it! I used it over Illamasqua Radium, which I liked, but I think I would like it more over white or maybe even pale pink, something like OPI Mod About You, perhaps?

The formula on here is great. It’s easy to get a lot of glitter in one swipe.

Have you tried the Sephora X revamp yet?

Leave a Reply

