Revlon Rich Raspberry

rasp11

I love the Revlon Colorstay line of nail polish. If you get the entire system (base coat, top coat, and polish) the polish is very long lasting. It does take awhile to dry since the top coat is not of the “fast” variety like Seche Vite, but the shine is lovely. The claim is 11 days, but I haven’t tested it for that long.

Rich Raspberry is a classic fuchsia shade. It is opaque in two coats and very creamy. I love this color even though it is nothing unique.

As you can see my nails are WAY short. They were finally getting longer again and then I broke the index finger. That is my most broken fingernail for some reason!

Anyway, I’m glad I broke out this pink to wear. It’s so cheerful and bright; a nice change from the cloudy weather here!

Leave a Reply

