L’Oreal Gold Dust -Hidden Gems

LOREALThe L’Oreal Gold Dust collection is a limited edition collection of textured polishes. Since I am a big fan of textured polish, I wanted to get at least one shade. The gold was really calling my name, but I have enough gold and instead picked up the most unique in my opinion: Hidden Gems.

Hidden Gems is a blackened teal polish with slight pink duochrome and some silver glitter. I really love this color because it is so interesting. With the right lighting, the pink is very subtle. This polish is opaque in two coats, though I did notice it took awhile to dry. This seems to be the case with many textured polishes, particularly Zoya’s Fairy Dust formula.

I purchased my bottle of Hidden Gems from Rite Aid and it is still available for $6.

Leave a Reply

