OPI Warm Me Up

vision1

I went a little crazy with the OPI Mariah Carey Holiday 2013 collection. I love Mariah Carey and back in the day, I had a Barbie doll named after her. The holiday collection is absolutely incredible and it is also half off at Ulta right now, just as a side note. Anyway, today I have Warm Me Up to show you, which is an amazing dark brown with some silver shimmer running through it.

I’m very particular about brown nail polish. It just isn’t a color I like on nails, at least not on mine. While it didn’t catch my eye in the promo images, when I saw this swatched, I had to have it! It reminds me of a cooler toned My Private Jet without the holographic glitter.

The formula is amazing; opaque in two coats and very smooth. I definitely recommend this one if you want something that isn’t a chocolate brown. This is more of a charcoal/blackened brown shade and a nice alternative to straight up black.

Leave a Reply

