Nicole by OPI -Sweet Daisy

daisy11

I can’t say that I’m a Carrie Underwood fan, (SORRY, HOLLY!), but her nail polish collaboration with Nicole by OPI is really gorgeous. I only picked up this shade, Sweet Daisy (though I’m trying to resist the brighter pink…). Sweet Daisy is a dusty salmon color.

This color is so pretty and feminine! It looks amazing paired with gold glitter (a current obsession of mine). I used two coats for opacity.

I found my polish at Meijer, but the majority of the collection was sold out. If you see a display, I recommend getting what you want right then, because that seems to be the trend!

Did you get anything from this collection?

4 thoughts on “Nicole by OPI -Sweet Daisy

  1. Beautiful! I haven’t picked anything up from the collection but I really want to pick up Lips Are Dripping Honey, the gold holographic glitter!

Leave a Reply

