Black and Gold Manicure with OPI 4 in the Morning

opi11

The new Gwen Stefani and OPI collaboration has been out for some time now. I waited to see some swatches before making my picks, and I really loved 4 in the Morning! This polish is a dark charcoal shade with a satin finish; I have top coat on in these photos, but the satin finish looks like a soft leather couch or bag. It’s very pretty!

I used top coat because I added some gold glitter with Sephora by OPI The Golden Age. I LOVE this glitter so much! They aren’t sold at Sephora anymore, but they are popping up at discount shops like Big Lots. If you see it, I highly recommend this glitter.

4 in the Morning has an amazing formula. It is almost opaque in one coat, but I used two.

Did you get anything from the Gwen Stefani collection? I thought the colors would be a little more out there since Gwen is so fun with her style, but I really like this color.

Leave a Reply

