Colorful Yellow, Blue, and Glitter Manicure

yellow

Hello! I know it has been awhile (A whole week)…it’s probably bugging me more than anyone reading this blog, but I’ve been so busy having three jobs and everything else life brings. My nails haven’t been looking very nice either since my hands are SO dry! Anyway, since I’ve been in the mood for brights due to it being gray outside constantly, I decided to use a few different shades for this manicure!

The blue is Tiffany Case from the OPI Bond Girls collection. The yellow is Lemon Shark from Sally Hansen Triple Shine, and the other glitter is Sinful Colors Pride. I was impressed with how Lemon Shark applied since it is a yellow, which tend to be notoriously streaky. I only used two coats and had no problems with it.

What colors have you been wearing lately?

Leave a Reply

