OPI Live.Love.Carnaval

BRAZIL

Uh oh, I have a new favorite pink/coral shade in my life: OPI Live.Love.Carnaval from the new Brazil collection! This collection needs to be seen in person. It is so gorgeous, and pictures online don’t compare to these shades in real life!

Live.Love.Carnaval is a vibrant coral. It almost appears to be on the verge of neon in some lighting, but it is a cream finish. The application is amazing! This is fully opaque in two coats, and the thickness is just right. OPI always hits it out of the park with consistency in my humble opinion.

I know this color is going to be a huge favorite for me, and I see myself wearing it A LOT in the next few months! If you love pink, I definitely recommend this one. In some photos online it really leans red, so I recommend checking it out in person if you can. I love this color so much that I was anxiously waving my hands around to show my husband when he got home from work. 🙂 Definitely a winner!

6 thoughts on “OPI Live.Love.Carnaval

Leave a Reply

