OPI Kiss Me, I’m Brazilian

BZ11

I tried to avoid this pink polish, really, I did! But let’s face it- Pink is my kryptonite! Kiss Me, I’m Brazilian is a classic pink creme from OPI’s Brazil collection. It’s not pastel, but it’s not quite neon; it’s just the right balance of brightness.

The formula on this is good; two coats and it is opaque. I rarely have a problem with OPI’s formulas, especially their creme polishes.

I think this shade will be perfect for my toes this spring and summer! What are your Brazil picks?

5 thoughts on “OPI Kiss Me, I’m Brazilian

Leave a Reply

