MAC Riri Woo!

RW11

WOW- This red is so amazing! MAC Riri Woo was a polish that I originally missed out on since it was sold out immediately. Some stalking of the MAC website paid off, and I ended up catching this shade. This is a blue-based red cream and it is SO bright! This is definitely one of my favorite reds of all time.

The formula of this polish is fantastic. If you don’t mind visible nail line, this looks great with one coat. I used two here, and there’s still a little bit of nail line, but nothing major.

I LOVE this color. It is so vibrant and gorgeous, plus it has a great formula. I find MAC polishes are long lasting on my nails.

Leave a Reply

