Mid-Winter Polish Haul!

haul5

Hello! I hope you’re having a great weekend. I have a polish haul to share today, starting with the Julep Freedom Polymer top coat. I actually redeemed some Sephora points to try this, so I hope it’s good. If you’ve tried it, let me know!

haul3

OPI Push and Shove is a mirrored polish that is designed to last for a very short time period, like a night out. I wasn’t going to get this, but I LOVE how it looks, and I found it half off at Sally Beauty Supply, so I decided to give it a go. I think this will be great if I want awesome nails for race days this summer. πŸ™‚

haul2

Also at Sally Beauty, I picked up these colors: China Glaze Chrome Wrinkling the Sheets, China Glaze Sand Dolla Make you Holla, China Glaze Seahorsin’ Around, and Orly FX Milky way. I only spent $16 at Sally Beauty thanks to a sale and clearance, so you might want to check it out if you live near one!

haul1

From the drugstore, I got a couple more of the Gel Lacque shades from L’Oreal. I am going to be reviewing the system soon, and I am REALLY happy with it. I hope they make more colors!

haul6

Also from the drugstore, Revlon Gold Goddess, which I am fairly certain is a Zoya dupe, but that is for another day. πŸ™‚ I also picked up two more of the L’Oreal textured polishes: Pop the Bubbles and Diamond in the Rough. I LOVE THESE. L’Oreal makes great polish, and I’m pretty sure these textured ones are permanent; they were in my display anyway.

haul4

Last stop: Ulta! I picked up Piggy Polish Glam Slam, which is HUGE glitter of all shades, Nailtiques Formula 2 after hearing Holly talk about it for so long, and Butter London Goss, which is a pink, rose gold shade.

pigGlam Slam up close!

I’m really excited to try the Formula 2 treatment. My nails are at a great length right now, and I want to keep it that way!

Have you picked up any polish recently?

Leave a Reply

