OPI What’s A Little Rain Forest

OPI12

The OPI Brazil collection (yes, AGAIN) released a mini collection of liquid sand polishes called “Beach Sandies.” I’m pretty sure they are limited edition, and unfortunately, they don’t come in full-size bottles at all! That’s a shame, because they are really pretty.

What’s A Little Rain Forest is the blue shade of the bunch. This is a great shade for summer and has an awesome formula! It dries quickly, and is opaque in two coats. You could probably use one, but I prefer how it looks with two. It’s also very easy to touch up if you get tip wear quickly (which I do because I type a lot).

I have to say that I’ve fallen hard for the textured polishes. I can’t get enough of the the liquid sands! Definitely check out the Beach Sandies mini set. It’s pretty affordable at $12.50, and you get four great textured shades!

Leave a Reply

