China Glaze Wrinkling the Sheets

cg-wrinkledthesheets

I guess this is turning into a GREEN week! China Glaze Wrinkling the Sheets is one of the ‘crinkled chrome’ shades. This is definitely a love it or hate it finish. It is textured, and I find it very cool and space age!

The formula on this polish is excellent, and it wears like iron! I love how the texture looks, and the color is pretty. This is totally opaque in ONE coat and it dries quickly. I’m a fan! I’m glad that I randomly picked this up, but my one regret is not grabbing another shade!

What do you think? Love it? Hate it?

2 thoughts on “China Glaze Wrinkling the Sheets

  1. I’m not really a fan of that texture although it looks great on your nails!
    LOL, I’ve said that before about all those liquid sand polishes and now I have at least 3 of them…
    I’ve been wanting to try those thermal polishes though!

Leave a Reply

