Zoya Liberty

zoyaliberty

Let me just say that these photos do NOT do Zoya Liberty much justice. This is a polish that needs to be seen and experienced in person! Liberty is one of the Pixie Dust shades. The sparkle in it is incredible; sadly, I don’t think that is reflected very well in my photos.

Liberty looks lighter on the nail than it does in the bottle, and definitely evokes the image of sparkling blue water. πŸ™‚ Those who are maritime junkies like myself definitely need this shade! Like the other Pixie Dusts I’ve tried, this does dry slowly, but it wears for days without chipping.

I bought this on a whim and am so glad that I did! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Zoya Liberty

Leave a Reply

