April Polish & Nail Care Favorites!

fave

April went by SO fast! I can’t believe it’s the end of the month. I know everyone says that, but spring is seriously FLYING by! Here are my April nail care and polish favorites!

Butter London Trout Pout– AKA my favorite polish of all time! I love this color so much!!

imPRESS Press-On Manicures– I love these nails. They stay on forever and they look so polished and chic. If only my real nails looked this good! πŸ™‚

OPI Brazil Beach Sandies– I love this little set. The colors really pop. If only they were available in full-sizes!

Golden Retriever Nail File– It’s golden retrievers. Do I REALLY need to explain this? Of course not.

Bath and Body Works Hawaiian Sun Hand Cream– This hand cream smells amazing! It is beach in a hand cream. I think I need a back up…

Josie Maran Whipped Argan Oil Hand Cream– I’m not too keen on the scent of this, but I love the texture. It smells good and everything, but it’s just not amazing. It’s nice and lightweight, and doesn’t make me feel greasy.

What are your favorites this month?

3 thoughts on “April Polish & Nail Care Favorites!

  1. I love a good hand cream. Surprisingly, I prefer Eucerin to L’Occitane. Have you tried glass/crystal files? I can’t use any other files except those. Trout Pout is always a great shade, although I picked up the Sally Hansen dupe (Coral Reef), close enough, I have so many similar shades!

    • I haven’t used Eucerin hand cream before! I have tried glass files. I do have one, but I feel like it’s too strong for my nails and slices right through them. 😦 I also have a hard time with how it sounds and feels (like nails on a chalkboard to me). I actually prefer metal nail files!

Leave a Reply

