Spring Polish Haul!

haul1

Hello! What spring polish collections have been catching your eye? I haven’t actually purchased any polish for awhile, and then I was out and about and saw a bunch of new collections! Here’s what I picked up.

haul4

CoverGirl has a new collection out where Katy Perry is the spokeswoman. It contains a beautiful metallic rose shade called “Being Blonde.” I also saw this really unique polish in the Sally Hansen Triple Shine collection called “Sparktacular.” It’s orange and teal micro-glitter mixed together. I definitely don’t have anything like that!

haul3

Sinful Colors has a few new displays with beautiful summer polishes! I especially loved the “Simmer Down” display. I picked up the following from Rite Aid:

Hot Chili– Metallic red with shimmer and some larger red glitters
Coral Reef– Hot coral cream with blue shimmer
Lively in Lilac– I can’t believe I got this color, but it looked unique. It’s a deep plum/blurple jelly base with orange glitter.
Mint Tropics– Yet another minty green….

haul2

China Glaze was buy two, get one free at Sally Beauty Supply, and I can never pass that up, especially when there are new GLITTERS from the Surprise! collection. I picked up two, plus one neon from previous collection:

I’m a Go Glitter– Light blue, fuchsia, and minty green glitter
Don’t Be a Flake– Black, turquoise, and pink glitter
Rose Among Thorns– Hot neon pink/coral

I definitely want to get some of the new Butter London Brights! shades too, but haven’t just yet. Which polishes have you picked up lately?

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Polish Haul!

  1. LOL purple… 😉
    I really like the glitter ones you picked up, not just the China Glaze ones but that Sally Hansen one. It is unique! I’m still stuck on China Glaze’s Snow Globe, it’s the most beautiful pastel iridescent glitter polish! Other than that, I’m starting to bring out my bold bright colors again. No polish buying in the near future as far as I know…

Leave a Reply

