OPI Let’s Do Anything We Want!

muppets11

OPI Let’s Do Anything We Want! is from the Muppets Most Wanted collection. I’m not sure what I was expecting from this collection, but I thought it would be better somehow. When I heard about it, I expected to want every shade, but that was definitely not the case. This is OPI’s Soft Shades collection for the year, and last year was Oz (which was amazing).

Let’s Do Anything We Want! is a mix of small pink glitter with white square glitter. I layered it over Essie’s Mint Candy Apple. This is just one coat, so the payoff is really good!

I think this is really pretty, but I haven’t found that magical combination to layer it with just yet. ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “OPI Let’s Do Anything We Want!

Leave a Reply

