Trust Fund Beauty Denim With Diamonds

diamonds11

Denim With Diamonds is a little trial sized polish I received in my Trust Fund Beauty order. I wasn’t expecting to like this shade so much! It’s a jellyish cobalt blue with glints of shimmer in it.

The formula was a little thick, but workable. The finish is incredibly smooth. I used two coats here. One thing I did find is that even with a base coat, this color made my nails really stained and yellow after using it. That’s not a deal breaker for me since I almost always have something on my nails!

If you like cobalt blue, you will probably love this color! πŸ™‚ I highly recommend following Trust Fund Beauty on Instagram. I LOVE their branding!

Leave a Reply

