Essie My Better Half

essie11

Essie My Better Half is from the 2013 wedding collection. I specifically remember ordering the little square cube of mini polishes from this collection on Amazon. I was having a TERRIBLE day at work (at a place where I NO LONGER WORK, yay!), and I decided to have some wine. Since I never drink and have no tolerance whatsoever, I was buzzed before I knew it and ended up shopping online.

Anyway- that was awhile ago and I finally got around to wearing this GORGEOUS polish. Isn’t it beautiful? It’s peony pink with a bit of sheen. The formula is thin, but builds up beautifully. I recommend this one for pink fans! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

