Sinful Colors Skylark

skylark

Skylark from Sinful Colors is a gorgeous pale peach color. These types of colors are my weakness. I just can’t resist a good peach! Supposedly Skylark is a Walgreens exclusive. I’m not completely sure how true that is though; however, I haven’t seen it elsewhere.

The formula on this is pretty good for a pastel. I only used two coats, and it wasn’t streaky. The polish did tend to run fast and flood the cuticles, so I recommend working slowly and with thinner coats. That said, if you’re a fan of this color you can’t go wrong for just a couple dollars. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Skylark

Leave a Reply

