Sally Hansen Tupelo Honey

tupelohoney

This color from Sally Hansen really caught my eye! Tupelo Honey is a new polish from the Sally Hansen Salon Manicure line. These aren’t my favorite polishes usually, but every once in awhile they have shades that catch my eye. Also, can I just say that I can’t stand how these bottles are shaped?

Anyway, Tupelo Honey has a great formula. This could be a one-coater with a thicker coat, but I used two thin coats.

The color reminds me of the limited edition Butter London nudes that were out some time ago. It’s a rich, deep honey color.

This color really reminds me of fall! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

