Illamasqua Peruzzi

Peruzzi

Peruzzi is a textured polish from Illamasqua that I was thrilled to get my hands on. I purchased it from Hautelook, since Illamasqua is impossible to find in the USA these days.

The formula is a little thick, but not hard to work with. You can easily get away with one coat. I found that it dried quickly and it wears REALLY well, as this brand usually does on me! I also love this color. The sparkle is high and it’s just so pretty!

I definitely recommend picking up this polish if you can. 🙂 Keep an eye out for Illamasqua on Hautelook!

Leave a Reply

