Zoya Cassi

Cassi11

I’ve really been neglecting my Zoya polishes on this blog, so it’s time to give them some love! Cassi is one of the shades I purchased during Zoya’s most recent promotion. This shade is described as “light warm peachy-pink with coral tones and sparkling white gold shimmer”, which is an absolutely perfect description.

I first saw this color on Pink So Foxy’s YouTube channel (love her!). This polish is the perfect balance of peach and pink; to me it is the ultimate summer pink! The application was very smooth. Zoya’s website states the opacity as a level “5”, which I disagree with. This polish is pretty sheer and needs either two thick coats or three thin coats for opacity. I also think that this applies more like a cream, not a metallic (also stated on Zoya). That said, the shimmer in this polish is simply stunning and this is definitely a new favorite of mine!

If you are a fan of pink and coral polish, put Cassi on your list!

2 thoughts on “Zoya Cassi

Leave a comment