OPI Suzi’s Hungary Again!

suzy11

Meet one of my new favorite pinks: Suzi’s Hungary Again! from the OPI Euro Centrale collection. I recently went out of town and needed a polish that would last for awhile. I picked up this polish at a hair salon, which is the best place to find OPI. I can’t tell you how many times I have found OPI polish buy one, get two free at random hair salons! Anyway, I was really impressed with this polish.

The formula is very thin and a little watery, but opaque in three coats. This polish also lasts a long time! I wore this for four days and had a little tip wear, but zero chips.

The color itself is gorgeous: a nice, bright, creamy pink! What’s not to love?

2 thoughts on “OPI Suzi’s Hungary Again!

  1. I love Suzi’s Hungary Again. I picked it up when I first moved and it’s one of my go to colors when I don’t want to think and just paint my nails 🙂

Leave a comment