Alphabet Challenge: OPI Unfor-greta-bly Blue

blue

Hello! I’m getting so close to the end of the alphabet; only five more posts to go! Anyway, today I have another polish from the OPI Ger-Minis set: Unfor-greta-bly Blue. This is a pretty classic shade of blue if you ask me. It totally reminds me of when blue polish was really trendy in the 90s. I was sooo jealous of my friends with beautiful nails because mine were naturally disgusting from biting them.

This color is not terribly unique, but it is really pretty in person and on the nail. It just seems to have an inner glow to it. I love polishes like that! The application is perfect too. This is two coats, but you might be able to get it opaque in one thicker coat, because it is very pigmented.

What do you think of this shade? I may have to put this on my toes!

One thought on “Alphabet Challenge: OPI Unfor-greta-bly Blue

Leave a comment